Skip to Content

Weiser Award Recipients Announced

We would like to congratulate the following recipients for being selected for the distinguished 2020 Weiser awards:

Senior Teaching Assistant Awards:
James Amarel
Brittany Carter

First Year Teaching Assistant Awards:
Uriel Hernandez
Sangeet Paul
Anni Xiong

Peer Learning Assistant Award:
Yohan Walter

Physics Project Class Prize:
Taylor Simpkins

Undergraduate Research Prizes:
Dylan Bauer
Odelia Hartl

Doctoral Thesis Prizes:
Andrew Hammond
David Miller
Saba Moslehi
Brandon Schlomann

Weiser Leadership Awards:
Anna Brown
Skippy Clairmont
Zac Cross